Yoga Basics

Yoga is coming to Heartland Point regularly on Tuesday evenings. Local yoga instructor Kristen Nussbaum has 200 hours of instructor training and will teach you all the basic yoga positions and transitions so eventually you’ll feel comfortable moving forward in your practice. You can purchase a six-session package or register per class. Registration is highly encouraged; these classes have filled up in the past and walk-in options might not be available every week. There will be no class on Tuesday, July 3 due to the Orrville Fourth of July Parade.

Online you can purchase 6 sessions to use at any time for $65. The $12 per session option is available at the Heartland Point information desk or by calling 330-682-0200.

Instructor: 
Kristen Nussbaum
Price: 
$65.00
Registration: 
Class Schedule: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm